A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 5:30pm WW
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 5:45pm Justine's Pilates
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 9:30am Zumbini
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 10:30am Phil's Fitness - Gentle Activities
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 5:30pm WW
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 10:15am Luncheon Club
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 5:15pm Luncheon Club
Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 8:00pm Ken's Sequence & Ballroom Dance
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group

Pages