A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 9:30am Healthier Finance Session
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Sessions
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)

Pages