A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits