A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Thursday, 2 April 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group

Pages