A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 7:00pm Ad Hoc Theatre - Puss In Boots Panto
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 2:30pm CAB - Healthier Finance Session
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 6:30pm Family Fun Night
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:00am Luncheon Club
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 10:00am Luncheon Club - Christmas Lunch
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe
Sunday, 31 December 2017 - 7:30pm New Year's Eve Ceilidh
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)

Pages