A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Groupsort descending
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 10:30am Staying Strong
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 10:30am Staying Strong
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 10:30am Staying Strong
Monday, 25 November 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Monday, 2 December 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Monday, 9 December 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games
Friday, 22 November 2019 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball
Friday, 29 November 2019 - 2:00pm Enjoy a Ball

Pages