A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Groupsort descending
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football

Pages