A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Datesort descending Event Group
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Friday, 24 May 2019 - 10:15am Luncheon Club
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Monday, 3 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 10 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 17 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 24 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 1 July 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices

Pages