The Station Hotel is a traditional pub situated in the picturesque village of Caton close to the famous beauty spot of the Crook o'Lune.

Offering an extensive menu complemented by guest beers and fine wines this pub is great for families and couples alike. The pub also features a bowling green and patio area.

Tabs

Events
Datesort descending Event Group
Monday, 24 July 2017 - 7:30pm Caton B4RN Campaign Meeting!
Thursday, 3 August 2017 - 10:30am Coffee morning
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Thursday, 10 August 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station?
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station?
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station?
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station?
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station?
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Directory categories: