The Station Hotel is a traditional pub situated in the picturesque village of Caton close to the famous beauty spot of the Crook o'Lune.

Offering an extensive menu complemented by guest beers and fine wines this pub is great for families and couples alike. The pub also features a bowling green and patio area.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Gala Committee Caton Gala
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Caton Book Group
Directory categories: