Silver Jewellery Beginners/Beginners Plus

Monday, 27 January 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 10 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 17 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 24 February 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, 30 March 2020 - 6:30pm

Silver Jewellery Beginners/Beginners Plus - Cost £200 This course is aimed at total beginners. It will introduce you to a range of simple jewellery making techniques, enabling you to utilise your own creativity and make beautiful, individual jewellery to wear and enjoy. This course would suit anyone who would like to learn the basic principles of silver jewellery making and try out some simple techniques, using them to design and create their own jewellery. You can work at your own pace in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. No experience needed but requires a degree of manual dexterity. Bring eyeglasses if needed and please wear old clothing or apron. To Enrol Call: 0333 003 1717 or online: www.lal.ac.uk You can also view the guide online here: http://bit.ly/384Dizb

Venue: 

Share this post