Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly)

Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am

Saturday soccer and netball run by Brookhouse and Quernmore Methodist and Caton Baptist Churches are continuing again in September.

 Held at Caton Community School/Sports Hall 10am to 11:45 am. Soccer (weekly) is open to children aged 7 to 14 and netball (monthly) 15 Sept, 13 Oct, 10 Nov and 1 Dec. is open to children aged 9 to 13years. £1 per children per session.

We start back on Saturday 15th September.

For further details please contact Tim and Amelia Preece on 01524 771682.

Share this post