Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 7:15pm
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 7:15pm

Victoria Room.  Members of the public are welcome to attend, and to address councillors on matters of concern to the village in the Open Forum at the start of every meeting.

Share this post