Oasis cafe

Monday, 25 February 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 10:00am

An oasis is a safe resting place that provides refreshment. Oasis café does the same. It is open Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays at Brookhouse Methodist Church from 10am till 2pm. If you need a place to come and meet with others over a coffee and cake or a light lunch you will be welcome here. There will be toys available if you want to bring young children. Come and relax and be refreshed.

Share this post