New parish councillor

We are delighted to welcome new councillor Karen Hill who has been co-opted onto the Parish Council.  There are three further vacancies for councillors;  anyone who would like to be considered for membership of the Council is asked to contact the Parish Clerk.  The Chair of the PC is Jenny Walmsley and the Deputy is Rob Paine.  Parish Council minutes may be read here on the village website, and on the notice boards at the Village Institute and on Brookhouse Road outside Wavecrest.

Share this post