Life drawing Sessions

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - 7:00pm

Taught life drawing sessions with a model.

£10 including cartridge paper

You will need 2b, 3b, 6b pencils, charcoal, rubber and a board and/or hardback sketchbook.

You can book at www.sarahgalloway.co.uk or email info@sarahgallowayassociates.co.uk

Venue: 

Share this post