Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There will be increasing activity over the coming months. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Thursday, 13 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 20 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 27 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 7 October 2017 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 10:00am Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 12:00pm CATON GALA Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:30am St Paul's Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Sunday, 18 June 2017 - 7:00pm St Paul's Summer Concert St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 - 2:00pm Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Friday, 2 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 7:30pm Prayer Meetiing - Churches Together Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church

Pages