Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 10:00am Citizens Advice: Can you improve your finances? Victoria Institute
Thursday, 27 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Monday, 11 September 2017 - 10:00am Talk: Is your dog a problem? Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 September 2017 - 10:00am Talk: A photographic look at Lancashire, Part 2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 September 2017 - 10:00am Talk: Post box collections Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 10:00am Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 10 August 2017 - 11:00am Summer Family Fun Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages