Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There will be increasing activity over the coming months. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 7:30pm Caton WI Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 15 July 2017 - 2:00pm Community Orienteering event The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 2:00pm Garden Party for Our Lady's Caton and St Mary's Hornby - View event details - Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church
Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 2:00pm Gardening Club tea - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 6:00pm Gardening Club trip - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Sunday, 11 June 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 10 September 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 26 June 2017 - 6:30pm Guided walk of Kendal - View event details -
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 11:00am HALTON GARDEN SAFARI AND OPEN VILLAGE - View event details -
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am HALTON GARDEN SAFARI AND OPEN VILLAGE - View event details -
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Garden Safari and Open Village The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Garden Safari and Open Village The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Mill Open Day Halton Mill
Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 2:00pm Halton Park - open garden - View event details -
Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 2:00pm Halton Park - open garden - View event details -
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 13 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 20 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 27 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Crooklands - View event details -

Pages