Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 9:00am Colombian Street Food Halton Mill
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 10:30am Craft fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 10:00am Creative writing course starts Hornby Institute
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:00pm Crochet Workshop Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 1:30pm Family history course starts Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 9:30am Healthier Finance Session The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 9:30am Healthier Finance Session The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Sessions The Centre @ Halton

Pages