Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner - View event details - Womens Institute
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing - View event details - Womens Institute
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick - View event details -
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 10:00am Keerside Farm Open Garden Day - View event details -
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip to Southport - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Arncliffe/Kettlewell - View event details -
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Staveley - View event details -
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Giggleswick - View event details -
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Speaker to be confirmed - View event details - Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages