Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 4:30pm Christmas Lights Switch On Ceremony - View event details - Parish Council
Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 10:00am Pantomime trip - View event details -
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Coffee and Carols for Christmas - View event details -
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:30am Christmas Book Fair - View event details -
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 12:30pm Lunch and Race Afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club

Pages