Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

Preparing for Coronavirus in Caton-with-Littledale

  1. Please swap telephone numbers with your neighbours and anyone you know who may be vulnerable or elderly.

  2. The Victoria Institute has details of local people who can help with telephone befriending for those who are self-isolating or unwell.

  3. The Victoria Institute has details of local people willing to go shopping and do doorstep deliveries for those who are self-isolating or unwell.

  4. The Victoria Institute has information on local delivery services

  5. Up-to-date information is posted on the village Facebook

 

To ask for assistance or to volunteer please contact Peter Collins

at the Victoria Institute in Caton on (01524) 771733

 

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Saturday, 13 June 2020 (All day) Caton Gala CANCELLED - View event details - Caton Gala
Thursday, 25 June 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton CANCELLED Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 30 July 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton CANCELLED Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Monday, 8 June 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 13 July 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 10 August 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 14 September 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 12 October 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 9 November 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 14 December 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group The Centre @ Halton

Pages