Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk

Digging volunteers needed each weekend from Saturday January 6th - Find out more


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort descending Event Venue Group
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Monday, 26 March 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 March 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure Club Talk: Life on board the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 10:00am Easter Monday-No Meeting Today Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure Club Film: 'The Lune Valley Heritage' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 7:30pm Video Editing Halton Mill
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 10:30am Georgian Harmony Singing Halton Mill
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip:Legally Blonde - View event details -
Monday, 16 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk: " Carry on Costa Rica' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 April 2018 - 10:30am A Storytellers Journey Halton Mill
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 10:30am Fox walking and bird language Halton Mill
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk:" Studying Finance" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 30 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure Club Members Day Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 10:00am The Magic of Swedish Greenwood Carving Halton Mill
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 3:00pm Capoeira For Beginners Halton Mill
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale The Centre @ Halton

Pages