Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 6:00pm Oscar Wilde: the lost story Halton Mill
Friday, 27 July 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing - View event details - Womens Institute
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Staveley - View event details -
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 3:00pm Afternoon Tea Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 12:30pm Village lunch club Station Hotel
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Group Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Giggleswick - View event details -
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages