We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 6:30pm LAL Silver Jewellery Advanced
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 10:00am Creative Writing Beginners
Sunday, 5 April 2020 - 7:00pm Seasonal Sunday Supperclub
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 7:30pm Handcrafting Furniture in Wood- Forgebank Political Cafe
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 9:30am Silver Metal Clay- Focus on Stone Settings
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 7:30pm Graphic Scores
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth

Pages