We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 9:00am Manual Handling Training
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 7:30pm Memories of an Indian Childhood
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 7:15pm Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction' or 'Finding peace in a Frantic World' with Martin Summerfield
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 7:30pm Mountain Music- A Performance from Little Bulb Theatre
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 2:00pm Mountain River Sea Songs
Saturday, 18 January 2020 - 10:00am Playfulness, Freedom and Trust Workshop with Awkwardly Quiet
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 9:30am Precious Metal Clay (Adult College)
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 7:30pm Public Art: A Necessary Luxury? Forgebank Political Cafe
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 6:00pm Room on the Broom Storytime by H-Arts Production
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 9:00am Table Top Sale
Saturday, 25 January 2020 - 9:00am Table Top Sale
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 7:30pm The Highs & Highs of a Hawkwind Fan
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 7:30pm Young People Rising for the Future- Politcal

Pages