We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Friday, 31 January 2020 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Friday, 31 January 2020 - 10:00am Creative Writing Beginners
Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 10:00am Queen of Hearts- Make a Heart Shaped Pendant or Bangle
Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 10:00am Yoga Philosophy Workshop
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 9:30am LAL Silver Jewellery Intermediate
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 6:30pm Silver Jewellery Beginners/Beginners Plus
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 6:30pm Meditation Class
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 6:30pm LAL Silver Jewellery Advanced
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 7:00pm Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction' or 'Finding peace in a Frantic World with Martin Summerfield
Friday, 7 February 2020 - 10:00am Creative Writing Beginners
Sunday, 9 February 2020 - 7:30pm Co-housing on Vancouver Island Forgebank Political Cafe
Monday, 10 February 2020 - 9:30am LAL Silver Jewellery Intermediate
Monday, 10 February 2020 - 6:30pm Silver Jewellery Beginners/Beginners Plus

Pages