We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 7:30pm Graphic Scores
Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 7:30pm Handcrafting Furniture in Wood- Forgebank Political Cafe
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson

Pages