We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Monday, 2 September 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Monday, 16 September 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Friday, 25 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Monday, 27 January 2020 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Friday, 31 January 2020 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:30pm An Enchanted Autumn by David Dale
Saturday, 18 January 2020 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything by Awkwardly Quiet
Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 2:00pm Arts & Crafts Christmas Fair
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 9:30am Bay Co-operatives Day
Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 12:45pm Christmas Craft Fair
Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses
Saturday, 2 November 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses

Pages