We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Monday, 16 April 2018 - 10:30am A Storytellers Journey
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 10:30am Absolute Beginners Portuguese
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything: The Lancashre Improv Showcase
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 7:30pm Beginners Bike Maintenance
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 3:00pm Capoeira For Beginners
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 1:00pm Easy Chinese and Travel in China
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 10:30am Fox walking and bird language
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 10:30am Georgian Harmony Singing
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:30pm Holiday German
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 10:30am Intro To West African Rhythms
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 5:00pm Introduction to Arabic Rhythms
Sunday, 20 May 2018 - 5:00pm Introduction to North African Rhythms
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 9:00am Level 3 Emergency First Aid
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm Millfest
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 2:30pm Moves at the mill- Family Dance
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 4:00pm Moves at the mill- over 40s
Monday, 19 February 2018 - 7:30pm New Lamps for old, Re writing folk tales
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 10:30am Re Thinking British Imperial History
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am Remember me- A miniature installation

Pages