We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions
Saturday, 6 June 2020 - 7:00pm Seasonal Sunday Supper Club with ALEX cafe and live music
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group