We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 10:30am Holiday Portuguese
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 1:00pm Intro to Animation
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 1:00pm Winter Kitchen Garden Design & Practice
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 1:00pm Creative Embroidery
Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 10:30am Bicycle Maintenance for Beginners course A
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 1:00pm Art for beginners
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 10:30am Video for Business
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 7:00pm Bicycle Maintenance for Beginners course B
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 2:30pm Cape Wrath
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 7:00pm Carbon Conversations
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 3:00pm Handlebards
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 7:30pm Klezmer
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 9:00am Colombian Street Food
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 1:00pm Amateur Photography
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 7:30pm Paul Sprawl
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 5:00pm Prince Achmed - animated film with original score - and food
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 10:30am Brazilian Portuguese
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 10:30am Bicycle Maintenance for Improvers
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 7:30pm Intro to Creative Film Making
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 8:00pm Nosferatu

Pages