We have  a  large covered atrium which can be used as rehearsal space or occasional performance or event space. We’ve had weddings parties, birthday celebrations, award dinners, film showings, concerts, plays, workshops, craft fairs, meetings, gatherings, conferences and more in the atrium.

A seminar room holding up to 45 but also suitable for small meetings, interviews and classes is also available for hire by the hour or day, and a  cafe/meeting space next door seating up to 15 can be hired separately or together.

We can provide a data projector and wall for screening, tea and coffee making facilities, and we can put you in touch with caterers who know our space.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 9:00am Table Top Sale
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 9:30am Bay Co-operatives Day
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 7:30pm The Highs & Highs of a Hawkwind Fan
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 7:15pm Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction' or 'Finding peace in a Frantic World' with Martin Summerfield
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 10:00am Love Links Silver Smithing
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 7:30pm Young People Rising for the Future- Politcal
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 10:00am Directors' Training for Co-operatives
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 9:00am Manual Handling Training
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 4:00pm Lancashire Lifesavers Course (Adult College)
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 6:00pm Room on the Broom Storytime by H-Arts Production
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 7:30pm Memories of an Indian Childhood
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:30pm An Enchanted Autumn by David Dale
Saturday, 2 November 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 9:30am It's a Man's Life: Men's Health Awareness
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 7:30pm Mountain Music- A Performance from Little Bulb Theatre
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 9:30am Precious Metal Clay (Adult College)
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 2:00pm Mountain River Sea Songs
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 7:30pm Public Art: A Necessary Luxury? Forgebank Political Cafe

Pages