Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Sunday, 9 June 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Monday, 10 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 12:00pm Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Monday, 17 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 24 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 1 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 7:30pm Barton Road Community Choir entertain at this WI Open meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Monday, 15 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 7:30pm Theatre Trip Womens Institute
Monday, 5 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Monday, 12 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 7:30pm It's a funny way to make a living. Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Lady Killers
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 7:30pm Life as Managing Editor at Radio Lancashire Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI Christmas meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council

Pages