Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 10:00am Pantomime trip
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk: Twenty amusing years in sales and marketing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk: "Wildlife in Brazil" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 7:30pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk:" Evacuation" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 10:00am Talk:" Dutch Delights" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 May 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 10 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages