Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 12:30pm Lent lunch St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 7:30pm Gardening Club AGM Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Sedbergh and Rawthey
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Concert Hornby Institute
Sunday, 14 April 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Dressing for Mr Darcy' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 2:00pm Coach trip: Larch Hill Gardens and Penrith Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Monday, 22 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: River Lune from Gressingham
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 8:00pm Greyhound with Monkey Poet, Matt Panesh Halton Mill
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 10:00am Annual Trip Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 7:30pm WI Resolutions meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 10:00am Gardening Club: Plant sale and spring fair Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 1:30pm Roller Disco The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 9:30am Coach trip: Harrogate Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am Plant Sale The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 27 May 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 3 June 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 7:30pm Breast screening promotion Open meeting Womens Institute

Pages