Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 6:00pm PTA Christmas Fair Caton St Pauls C of E Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Coffee and Carols for Christmas
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Water Awareness Training Victoria Institute Parish Council
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 12:00pm Christmas Fair Caton Community Primary School
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 11:00am Christmas Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 12:30pm Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat: Christmas Meal Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 31 December 2018 - 7:30pm New Year's Eve Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 10:00am Pantomime trip
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk: Twenty amusing years in sales and marketing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk: "Wildlife in Brazil" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 7:30pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk:" Evacuation" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 10:00am Talk:" Dutch Delights" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages