Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 8:00pm A celebration of Simon and Garfunkel Hornby Institute
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 7:00pm Annual Parish Meeting and Discussion on Provision for Young People Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 13 July 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 1:00pm CATON GALA Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 7:00pm Caton St Paul's Nearly New Sale Caton St Pauls C of E Primary School
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 10:30am Coffee morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Saturday, 29 April 2017 - 1:00pm Community wildflower and hedge planting Scouts, Cubs and Beavers
Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 7:30pm Concert with Off the Rails Halton Mill
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 10:30am Dementia Choice & Creativity Consultation Workshop Hornby Institute
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 10:00am Garden Safari and other activities The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 7:00pm Gathered voices
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 1 July 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Friday, 1 September 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Mill Open Day Halton Mill
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 10:00am Halton Village event The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 1:30pm Hornby Singers (Afternoon) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 1:30pm Hornby Singers (Afternoon) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 1:30pm Hornby Singers (Afternoon) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute

Pages