Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to the Trafford Centre Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Ghoulish Goulash Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:30pm Halton Gardening Group AGM United Reformed Church, Halton
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Holker Hall

Pages