Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 1:00pm Amateur Photography Halton Mill
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 1:00pm Art for beginners Halton Mill
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 1:00pm Arts & Crafts Fair Halton Mill
Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 12:00pm B4RN Live Open Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 23 September 2017 - 10:30am Bicycle Maintenance for Beginners course A Halton Mill
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 7:00pm Bicycle Maintenance for Beginners course B Halton Mill
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 10:30am Bicycle Maintenance for Improvers Halton Mill
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 10:30am Brazilian Portuguese Halton Mill
Friday, 22 September 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 29 September 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 13 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages