Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing Womens Institute
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Staveley
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Giggleswick
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Speaker to be confirmed Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk: " Policeman turned to Crime" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 10:00am Talk:Tax Care & Toyboys Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 10:00am AGM Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Lune Tube Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk:Life in the Soil Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk: Flora and Fauna Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk:Life on the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Life in South Africa Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: The history of an Independent Scotland from 1066 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Ghoulish Goulash Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Friday, 27 July 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages