Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: After the dark
Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 9:00am Coach trip to Newcastle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden
Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Ingleborough Nature Reserve
Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Bolton-by-Bowland
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - 9:30am WI trip: Melkinthorpe Womens Institute
Friday, 4 August 2017 - 7:00pm Rounders Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 25 August 2017 - 7:00pm Organised walk Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 September 2017 - 10:00am Lancaster Harvest Market
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 7:30pm Phil Hare at the Red Door
Monday, 31 July 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 14 August 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 August 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 28 August 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 September 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages