Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 1:00pm Golf for beginners
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 8:00am TwinningTrip to Socx Twinning Group
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Waddington
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing Womens Institute
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 12:30pm Village lunch club Black Bull
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 May 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk:" Studying Finance" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 April 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club Trip Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 7:30pm WI Resolutions for 2018 Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 7:30pm Wood Turning Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Wild Life and Local birds Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant Sale and Spring Fair Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 10:00am North West Cancer Research Coffee Morning Victoria Institute
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 7:30pm Play: The Woman Who Cooked her Husband Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 7:30pm Annual Parish Meeting: Flood Prevention and Protection Victoria Institute Parish Council
Monday, 4 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages