Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Saturday, 8 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx Twinning Group
Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx Twinning Group
Monday, 10 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx Twinning Group
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx Twinning Group
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: After the dark
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 29 April 2017 - 1:00pm Community wildflower and hedge planting Scouts, Cubs and Beavers
Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 7:00pm Gathered voices
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 10:00am Plant Sale and Coffee Morning Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 7:00pm Annual Parish Meeting and Discussion on Provision for Young People Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Friday, 28 April 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 1:00pm CATON GALA Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 10:30am Coffee morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute

Pages