Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: After the dark
Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 10 September 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 9:00am Enjoy-a-Ball Summer Holiday camp The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 10:00am Citizens Advice: Can you improve your finances? Victoria Institute
Thursday, 27 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Friday, 4 August 2017 - 7:00pm Jeeves & Murder Criminal Cabaret Dinner Show Hornby Institute
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Ingleborough Nature Reserve
Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Bolton-by-Bowland
Saturday, 12 August 2017 - 7:00pm 1950’S PARTY NIGHT Hornby Institute
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 7:30pm Three Choir Concert Hornby Institute
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 5:00pm Prince Achmed - animated film with original score - and food Halton Mill
Thursday, 10 August 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Station? Station Hotel
Thursday, 3 August 2017 - 10:30am Coffee morning Station Hotel
Friday, 28 July 2017 - 7:30pm Ad Hoc Theatre - Hamlet the Danish Panto The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 1 September 2017 - 10:00am Lancaster Harvest Market
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 7:30pm Phil Hare at the Red Door
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 - 9:30am WI trip: Melkinthorpe Womens Institute
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council

Pages