Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort descending Event Venue Group
Sunday, 28 May 2017 - 11:00am Open Garden - Clearbeck
Monday, 29 May 2017 - 11:00am Open Garden - Clearbeck
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 10:00am Can you improve your finances? Victoria Institute
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 7:30pm Caton WI Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 2 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 11:00am HALTON GARDEN SAFARI AND OPEN VILLAGE
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Garden Safari and Open Village The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 12:30pm Saturday Soup Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Mill Open Day Halton Mill
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am HALTON GARDEN SAFARI AND OPEN VILLAGE
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Garden Safari and Open Village The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:00am Can you improve your finances? Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:30am St Paul's Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 7:30pm Prayer Meetiing - Churches Together Caton Baptist Church
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 6:00pm Gardening Club trip Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 10:00am Sing-A-Long Victoria Institute
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 8:00pm A celebration of Simon and Garfunkel Hornby Institute
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Crooklands
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 12:00pm CATON GALA Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Sunday, 11 June 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 12 June 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 1:30pm Hornby Singers (Afternoon) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 17 June 2017 - 7:30pm Wines for summer drinking Victoria Institute
Sunday, 18 June 2017 - 4:00pm Messy Church Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 18 June 2017 - 7:00pm St Paul's Summer Concert St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Monday, 19 June 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute

Pages