Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort descending Event Venue Group
Monday, 23 September 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 September 2019 - 10:00am Talk: Great Scientific Disasters Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 3:00pm Neighbourhood Plan - Consultation Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 3:00pm Neighbourhood Plan - Consultation Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 26 September 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 9:00am Macmillan Cake Sale Caton St Pauls C of E Primary School
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 9:00am Table Top Sale Halton Mill
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Lady Killers
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00pm Plant and Bulb Sale The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 10:00am AGM Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 9:30am Bay Co-operatives Day Halton Mill
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses Halton Mill
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 7:30pm The Highs & Highs of a Hawkwind Fan Halton Mill
Monday, 7 October 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 October 2019 - 10:00am Talk: Volcanoes Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 October 2019 - 7:30pm Caton Gala Committee Station Hotel Caton Gala
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 7:15pm Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction' or 'Finding peace in a Frantic World' with Martin Summerfield Halton Mill
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 10:00am Love Links Silver Smithing Halton Mill
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 7:30pm Young People Rising for the Future- Politcal Halton Mill
Monday, 14 October 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 14 October 2019 - 10:00am Talk:Lancaster Canal Past & Present Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 10:00am Directors' Training for Co-operatives Halton Mill
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 9:00am Manual Handling Training Halton Mill
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 9:30am Coach trip to Leeds Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 4:00pm Lancashire Lifesavers Course (Adult College) Halton Mill
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 6:00pm Room on the Broom Storytime by H-Arts Production Halton Mill
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 7:30pm Memories of an Indian Childhood Halton Mill
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00am 5 Day Creative Glass Course Halton Mill
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00am Talk: Hurtigruten Highlights Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 26 October 2019 (All day) Pre-Loved Wedding Event Hornby Institute
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:30pm An Enchanted Autumn by David Dale Halton Mill
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 10:00am Talk: Homer Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 2 November 2019 - 10:00am Creative Screen Printing Day Courses Halton Mill

Pages