Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 7:30pm Annual General Meeting CANCELLED Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Monday, 13 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class CANCELLED Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 April 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 10:30am Phil's Fitness - Gentle Activities The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions Halton Mill
Thursday, 16 April 2020 - 9:30am Coach trip: Boundary Mill Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 7:30pm Handcrafting Furniture in Wood- Forgebank Political Cafe Halton Mill
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class CANCELLED Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 10:00am Talk: Cuthbert the Bad and the Lancashire witches" CANCELLED Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 10:30am Phil's Fitness - Gentle Activities The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions Halton Mill
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 9:30am Silver Metal Clay- Focus on Stone Settings Halton Mill
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 7:30pm Graphic Scores Halton Mill
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 10:30am Phil's Fitness - Gentle Activities The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions Halton Mill
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton CANCELLED Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 9:30am Coach trip to see "Evita"
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions Halton Mill
Friday, 8 May 2020 (All day) VE DAY 75 Celebrations Victoria Institute
Saturday, 9 May 2020 - 7:30pm 1940s Dance Victoria Institute
Sunday, 10 May 2020 - 7:30pm The Battle of Orgreave- Forgebank Political Cafe Halton Mill
Monday, 11 May 2020 - 9:30am Reading Group The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 9:30am Ladies Mean Business Networking Group Halton Mill
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions Halton Mill
Friday, 15 May 2020 - 9:30am Reversible Pendant- Exploring Roller Printing and Stamping Techniques Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 May 2020 - 10:00am Uncovering Halton Mill with Lancaster University Regional Heritage Centre Halton Mill
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - 10:00am Halton Gardening Group The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions Halton Mill
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 6:00pm Tai Chi with Nicky Beardsworth Halton Mill
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 6:30pm Pottery with Phil Pearson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 7:00pm Life drawing Sessions Halton Mill

Pages