Chair Based Exercise

Monday, 23 September 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 7 October 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 14 October 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 11 November 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 25 November 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, 2 December 2019 - 9:00am

The very popular chair exercises continue with Norma, Mondays 9.00-10.00 in the main hall. Leisure Club membership  is required at £5.00pa  then weekly class fees of £2.00 per session. Then why not pop next door to the Thomas Storey Room to hear one of the weekly speakers-see separate entry for details -and of course we always have time for a cup of tea/coffee and a biscuit. See you there.

Share this post