We are a small, creative primary school where each child knows they really matter. Learning and teaching here is innovative and through exciting and engaging activities, we develop the 5Rs:

Reciprocity, Resilience, Resourcefulness, Risk-taking and Reflection.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise
Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise

Pages

Directory categories: