Caton Book Group is a small, informal group of people who enjoy reading a wide range of books and talking about them. We would welcome new members. We normally meet on the first Monday of each month at 8pm at The Station in Caton.

Feb            Owl song at dawn                                Emma Claire Sweeney

March       The noise of time                                Julian Barnes

April             The Romanovs                                  Simonn Sebag Montefiore

May            The diving bell and the butterfly     Jean Dominique Bauby

June            Good behaviour                               Molly Keane

July            Germinal                                            Emile Zola

Tabs

Events
Date Event Venue
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel