Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Wednesday, 5 August 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Thursday, 6 August 2015 - 9:00am Caton WI meeting - View event details - Womens Institute
Saturday, 8 August 2015 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers - Settle - View event details -
Saturday, 8 August 2015 - 12:30pm Saturday Soup Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 - 8:30am Kirby Show - View event details -
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 - 7:30pm Charity Piano Recital The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) - View event details - Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Thursday, 13 August 2015 - 9:00am Caton & Brookhouse Senior Citizens' Club - Coach trip to Newcastle - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Senior Citizens Club
Tuesday, 18 August 2015 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 19 August 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 - 10:00pm Crafts at Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Thursday, 27 August 2015 - 9:30am Coach trip to Southport - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 29 August 2015 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers - Stocks Reservoir - View event details -
Wednesday, 2 September 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Thursday, 3 September 2015 - 7:30pm Caton WI meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Tuesday, 8 September 2015 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 9 September 2015 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 9 September 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Thursday, 10 September 2015 - 7:30pm Mini Harvest Show Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 12 September 2015 - 12:30pm Saturday Soup Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 - 7:30pm Caton WI meeting - View event details - Womens Institute
Saturday, 19 September 2015 - 9:30am Coach trip to Autumn Flower Show in Harrogate - View event details -
Saturday, 19 September 2015 - 2:00pm Operation Christmas Child Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 - 6:30pm Lune Valley Tennis Club - Club Night - View event details - Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Saturday, 26 September 2015 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton

Pages