Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Tuesday, 29 July 2014 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 30 July 2014 - 10:00am Pilates Victoria Institute
Saturday, 2 August 2014 - 10:00am Caton Farmer's Market Victoria Institute
Saturday, 2 August 2014 - 10:00am Farmers market, elephant bonanza Victoria Institute
Monday, 4 August 2014 - 8:00pm Book Club The Ship Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 5 August 2014 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 6 August 2014 - 10:00am Pilates Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 6 August 2014 - 7:00pm Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 7 August 2014 - 10:00am Caton and Brookhouse Senior Citizens' Club Outing Caton & Brookhouse Senior Citizens Club
Thursday, 7 August 2014 - 1:00pm Caton WI - Summer Outing Womens Institute
Saturday, 9 August 2014 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers - Peasley Beck
Saturday, 9 August 2014 - 11:00am Halton Festival The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 9 August 2014 - 12:30pm Saturday Soup Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Sunday, 10 August 2014 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Garden Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 - 9:30am Walk and Pub Lunch Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 - 10:00am Pilates Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 13 August 2014 - 7:00pm Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 19 August 2014 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 - 10:00am Theatre Interest Group trip to see "Rookery Nook"
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 - 10:00am Pilates Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 - 7:00pm Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 21 August 2014 - 9:30am Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - 10:00am Pilates Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - 7:00pm Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 28 August 2014 - 8:00am Twinning Visit to Socx Twinning Group
Saturday, 30 August 2014 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers - Gummer's How
Monday, 1 September 2014 - 8:00pm Book Club The Ship Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 3 September 2014 - 10:00am Pilates Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 3 September 2014 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall

Pages